/ Tue. Sep. 19 – DEU – Berlin – Quasimodo / Thu. Sep. 21 – NLD – Leeuwarden – Neushoorn / Fri. Sep. 22 – NLD – Middelburg – De Spot / Sat. Sep. 23 – NLD – Hengelo (Ov.) – Metropool / Sun. Sep. 24 – NLD – Weert – Bosuil (with Layla Zoe) (16:00) * *: no support website, facebook, youtube Canada’s ‘Queen of Rock’, known from her hits: “Make You A Believer”, “High Road Easy”, “So Hard”, and many more. New album “Racine Revisited” out now! (Linus Entertainment-Bertus) Bookings for all of Europe (by Hilde)

Sass Jordan (CAN) + support Chris Caddell & The Wreckage ...


/ Sun. Oct. 08 – NLD – Amsterdam – Melkweg website, myspace Latin hiphop with distinct mariachi elements. Hits include “Tres Delinquentes”, “Return of the Tres” and “Here Come the Horns”. Brand-new album ‘It Could Be Round Two’ out now. Dutch club tour in April did very well! Bookings for the Netherlands (by Rob)

Delinquent Habits (USA)


/ Thu. Feb. 15 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 16 – NLD / Sat. Feb. 17 – NLD – Nijmegen – Merleyn / Sun. Feb. 18 – NLD website, facebook “Reap The Storm Tour 2017″ Kraut-fueled heavy flute rock. Current album “Sow The Wind” (Made In Germany Music – Suburban), new album due September! They played a great show at EuroSonic Festival in Groningen this year! Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Wucan (DEU)



LUMINELLI – tour, tickets available now! / Wed. Feb. 28, 2018 – NLD – Eindhoven – Muziekgebouw Eindhoven / Sat. Mar. 03, 2018 – NLD – Heerlen – Parkstad Limburg Theaters website, Dutch website, fansite Corsican singer-songwriters since 30 years, combination of traditional polyphony with pop. New album “Luciole” due September ’17! Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

I Muvrini (FRA)


All shows fully seated, tickets available now! / Thu. Mar. 08, 2018 – NLD – Nijmegen – De Vereeniging / Fri. Mar. 09, 2018 – NLD – Eindhoven – Muziekgebouw Frits Philips / Sat. Mar. 10, 2018 – NLD – Hengelo (Ov.) – Schouwburg Hengelo / Sun. Mar. 11, 2018 – NLD – Lelystad – Agora Theater / Tue. Mar. 13, 2018 – NLD – Amsterdam – Melkweg Rabo hall / Wed. Mar. 14, 2018 – NLD – Groningen – De Oosterpoort / Thu. Mar. 15, 2018 – NLD – Dordrecht – Kunstmin / Fri. Mar. 16, 2018 – NLD […]

10cc (GBR)