Sass Jordan (CAN)


website, facebook, twitter, instagram
Canada’s ‘Queen of Rock’, known for her hits “Make You A Believer”, “High Road Easy”, “So Hard”, and many more.
Current album “Racine Revisited” (Linus Entertainment-Bertus), new album expected in fall/winter!
Bookings for all of Europe (by Hilde)

Thu. Jan. 31 – EUR
Fri. Feb. 01 – EUR
Sat. Feb. 02 – EUR
Sun. Feb. 03 – EUR
Mon. Feb. 04 – EUR
Tue. Feb. 05 – EUR
Wed. Feb. 06 – EUR
Thu. Feb. 07 – EUR
Fri. Feb. 08 – NLD – Arnhem – Luxor Live (int.)
Sat. Feb. 09 – NLD – Middelburg – Spot (int.)
Sun. Feb. 10 – NLD – Drachten – Iduna (int.)
Mon. Feb. 11 – EUR
Tue. Feb. 12 – EUR
Wed. Feb. 13 – EUR
Thu. Feb. 14 – EUR
Fri. Feb. 15 – EUR
Sat. Feb. 16 – NLD – Hengelo (Ov.) – Metropool (int.)
Sun. Feb. 17 – EUR