24-7 Spyz

1 post

24-7 Spyz (USA)

wiki, facebook, bandcamp
The Heavy Metal Soul pioneers from the South Bronx are about to rock the world again in 2021 after the release of their seventh studio-album “The Soundtrack To The Innermost Galaxy”. Their energetic shows have always rocked the crowds, while at the same time the band does not shun experiment and cross-over.
New album “The Soundtrack To The Innermost Galaxy” out now! (The Gumbo Recording Company-Cargo).
Bookings for all of Europe (by Rob)

Sex, Juice & Heavy Metal Soul Euro Tour 2022:

Adjacent dates before Oct. 12 possible; offers welcome.
Wed. Oct. 12 – NLD – Zaandam – De Flux (t.b.c.)
Thu. Oct. 13 – DEU – Hamburg – Hafenklang (t.b.c.)
Fri. Oct. 14 – DEU – Bremen – venue t.b.a. (t.b.c.)
Sat. Oct. 15 – DEU – Dortmund – Musiktheater Piano (t.b.c.)
Sun. Oct. 16 – EUR
Mon. Oct. 17 – EUR
Tue. Oct. 18 – DEU – München – Backstage Club (t.b.c.)
Wed. Oct. 19 – DEU – Rüsselsheim – Das Rind (int.)
Thu. Oct. 20 – DEU – Ludwigsburg – Scala Theater (t.b.c.)
Fri. Oct. 21 – DEU – Karlsruhe – KOHI (t.b.c.)
Sat. Oct. 22 – DEU – Mannheim – 7er Club (t.b.c.)
Adjacent dates after Oct. 22 possible; offers welcome.