/ Wed. Jan. 18 – EUR / Thu. Jan. 19 – EUR / Fri. Jan. 20 – EUR / Sat. Jan. 21 – EUR / Sun. Jan. 22 – DEU – Offenbach – Hafen 2 / Wed. Jan. 25 – EUR / Thu. Jan. 26 – DEU – Köln – Café Lichtung / Fri. Jan. 27 – DEU – Saarbrücken – Kettenfabrik / Sat. Jan. 28 – BEL – Brussel – Art Base / Sun. Jan. 29 – EUR / Fri. Feb. 03 – EUR / Sat. Feb. 04 – EUR / Sun. Feb. 05 – CHE – Basel – […]

Deleyaman (FRA/USA)


/ Fri. Dec. 02 – CHE – Winterthur – Gaswerk (Volt Festival) website, facebook, myspace The godfathers of the Swedish garage rock scene. Current album ‘Solna’ received rave reviews (Universal for Scandinavia, Devils Jukebox for the rest of Europe); 2013 release: “Loaded Deluxe EP” on coloured vinyl with brand new tracks! Bookings for all of Europe except SWE (by Rob)

The Nomads (SWE)


/ Sat. Dec. 10 – NLD – Kampen – ‘t Ukien (Leeways XL – with extra horns and keys) / Fri. Dec. 30 – NLD – Amsterdam – Podium Mozaïek (musical cooperation with Diggy Dex) (might be postponed, new date t.b.a.) website, facebook, youtube The band fuses reggae, ska, hiphop, funk and rock into a unique sound that creates a very danceable sound, and also brings five people together with very different backgrounds: Russian, Jewish, Israeli, Antillean/Caribbean, and Surinamese-French-Breton. Hence their unique party-sound – with a serious background: immigration, struggles with the authorities, finding a new balance all the time. […]

Leeways (NLD)



/ Wed. Jan. 11 – NLD – Groningen – EuroSonic Festival website, facebook Kraut-fueled heavy flute rock. Current album “Sow The Wind” (Made In Germany Music – Suburban). Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Wucan (DEU)


/ Thu. Jan. 19 – NLD / Fri. Jan. 20 – NLD / Sat. Jan. 21 – NLD / Sun. Jan. 22 – NLD / Sat. Jan. 28 – NLD / Sun. Jan. 29 – NLD website, facebook, myspace Afro-jazz, combining Tenor’s smoking neo-bebop with Kabu Kabu’s African rhythms. New album “Saxentric” out now! (Herakles Records-Word and Sound). Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu (FIN)


/ Wed. Jan. 25 – NLD / Thu. Jan. 26 – NLD / Fri. Jan. 27 – NLD / Sat. Jan. 28 – NLD / Sun. Jan. 29 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 03 – NLD / Sat. Feb. 04 – NLD / Sun. Feb. 05 – NLD website, facebook The Canadian world-jazz band Sultans of String got nominated for the JUNO awards in 2015. The folk-fusion duo collaborates on their new album with sitar legend Anwar Khurshid. “This album embraces immigration and all the opportunities it brings.” (Songlines) New album “Sultans of String” out now! (Proper-Bertus). Bookings for the […]

Sultans Of String (CAN)



/ Thu. Feb. 09 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 10 – NLD / Sat. Feb. 18 – NLD – Hedon – Zwolle / Mon. Feb. 20 – NLD / Tue. Feb. 21 – NLD / Wed. Feb. 22 – NLD / Thu. Feb. 23 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 24 – NLD website, facebook Charismatic, idiosyncratic yet poppy brand of  progressive, psychedelic neo-classical folk rock. New album “Preternatural” out now! Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Moulettes (GBR)


/ Mon. Apr. 03 – NLD / Tue. Apr. 04 – NLD / Wed. Apr. 05 – NLD / Thu. Apr. 06 – NLD / Fri. Apr. 07 – NLD / Sat. Apr. 08 – NLD / Sun. Apr. 09 – NLD website, facebook singer-songwriter with dynamic piano playing, delicate guitar work, soulful vocals and improvisational audience interaction new album “Choreographic” out now! (MPress Records) bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Rachael Sage (USA)


/ Mon. Apr. 03 – NLD/EUR / Tue. Apr. 04 – NLD/EUR / Wed. Apr. 05 – NLD/EUR / Thu. Apr. 06 – NLD/EUR / Fri. Apr. 07 – NLD/EUR / Sat. Apr. 08 – NLD/EUR / Sun. Apr. 09 – NLD/EUR / Mon. Apr. 10 – NLD/EUR / Tue. Apr. 11 – NLD/EUR / Wed. Apr. 12 – NLD/EUR website, facebook, youtube, myspace ‘A perfect mix of dub, big beat and triphop’. The last few years revered as one of the UK’s best live acts! New album “The Return of the Pistoleros” (Sunday Best Records-PiaS), watch out for the […]

Dub Pistols (GBR)



/ Wed. Apr. 12 – NLD – t.b.a. – t.b.a. (t.b.c.) / Thu. Apr. 13 – NLD – t.b.a. – t.b.a. (t.b.c.) / Fri. Apr. 14 – NLD – t.b.a. – t.b.a. (t.b.c.) / Sat. Apr. 15 – NLD – t.b.a. – t.b.a. (t.b.c.) / Sun. Apr. 16 – NLD – t.b.a. – t.b.a. (t.b.c.) / Mon. Apr. 17 – NLD website, myspace Latin hiphop with distinct mariachi elements. Hits include “Tres Delinquentes”, “Return of the Tres” and “Here Come the Horns”. Current album “The Common Man” (Intergroove – Suburban), brand new album expected January 2017. Bookings for the Netherlands […]

Delinquent Habits (USA)