Leeways - foto 09 - 2015.12 - credits Tineke Klamer
/ Sat. Sep. 03 – NLD – Susteren – Koppelpop Festival / Sat. Sep. 17 – NLD – t.b.a. (confirmed venue show) (16:30) / Sat. Oct. 15 – NLD – t.b.a. (venue show) (int.) / Sat. Oct. 29 – NLD – Lichtenvoorde – Keifestival (venue Den Diek) (24:00) / Sat. Nov. 12 – NLD – t.b.a. (confirmed venue show) (20:30) / Sat. Dec. 17 – NLD – t.b.a. (confirmed venue show) * / Fri. Dec. 30 – NLD – t.b.a. (confirmed venue show; special project) *: Leeways XL – with extra horns and keys website, facebook, youtube The band fuses […]

Leeways (NLD)


ATGC photo turning
/ Wed. Oct. 26 – NLD / Thu. Oct. 27 – NLD / Fri. Oct. 28 – NLD – Nijmegen – Thiemeloods (t.b.c.) / Sat. Oct. 29 – NLD / Sun. Oct. 30 – NLD website, facebook new project of multi-instrumentalist and producer Tobias Siebert, melancholic compositions with the bittersweet voice and an analogue approach debut album “Another Half Life” out now! (Cargo Records-Sonic Rendezvous) bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)  

And the Golden Choir (DEU)


Rachael Sage choreographic
/ Mon. Nov. 07 – NLD / Tue. Nov. 08 – NLD / Wed. Nov. 09 – NLD / Thu. Nov. 10 – NLD / Fri. Nov. 11 – NLD / Sat. Nov. 12 – NLD / Sun. Nov. 13 – NLD website, facebook singer-songwriter with dynamic piano playing, delicate guitar work, soulful vocals and improvisational audience interaction new album “Choreographic” due September! (MPress Records) bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Rachael Sage (USA)



TheNomads -  four heads -  2012.04 - by Cato Lein
/ Sat. Nov. 12 – ESP – t.b.a. (confirmed festival show) / Fri. Dec. 02 – CHE – t.b.a. (confirmed indoor festival show) website, facebook, myspace the godfathers of the Swedish garage rock scene current album ‘Solna’ received rave reviews (Universal for Scandinavia, Devils Jukebox for the rest of Europe); 2013 release: “Loaded Deluxe EP” on coloured vinyl with brand new tracks! bookings for all of Europe except SWE (by Rob)

The Nomads (SWE)


jimi_tenor_and_kabu_kabu3_dl
/ Fri. Dec. 09 – NLD / Sat. Dec. 10 – NLD / Sun. Dec. 11 – NLD / Thu. Dec. 15 – NLD / Fri. Dec. 16 – NLD / Sat. Dec. 17 – NLD / Sun. Dec. 18 – NLD / Thu. Jan. 19 – NLD / Fri. Jan. 20 – NLD / Sat. Jan. 21 – NLD / Sun. Jan. 22 – NLD website, facebook, myspace afro-jazz, combining Tenor’s smoking neo-bebop with Kabu Kabu’s African rhythms new album “Saxentric” due October (Herakles Records-Word and Sound) bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu (FIN)


Moulettes foto 4
/ Thu. Feb. 02 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 03 – NLD / Sat. Feb. 04 – NLD / Sun. Feb. 05 – NLD / Sat. Feb. 18 – NLD / Sun. Feb. 19 – NLD / Mon. Feb. 20 – NLD / Tue. Feb. 21 – NLD / Wed. Feb. 22 – NLD / Thu. Feb. 23 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 24 – NLD website, facebook charismatic,¬†idiosyncratic yet poppy brand of ¬†progressive, psychedelic neo-classical¬†folk rock new album “Preternatural” out now! bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Moulettes (GBR)



WUCAN_press2015_3_by_Mike_Auerbach
/ Thu. Feb. 02 – NLD / Fri. Feb. 03 – NLD – Arnhem – Luxor Live (int.) / Sat. Feb. 04 – NLD / Thu. Feb. 09 – NLD – ‘s-Hertogenbosch – w2 (t.b.c.) / Fri. Feb. 10 – NLD – Zwolle – Hedon (t.b.c.) / Sat. Feb. 22 – NLD website, facebook Kraut-fueled heavy flute rock. Current album “Sow The Wind” (Made In Germany Music – Suburban) Bookings for the Netherlands (by Hilde)

Wucan (DEU)